Darryl L. Capps, Executive Director (dcapps@pulaskicounty.net)   (501) 340-6761

Tamara Keech, CASA Supervisor (tkeech@pulaskicounty.net)   (501) 340-6946

Debra Lance, CASA Supervisor (dlance@pulaskicounty.net) (501) 340-6732

Mindy Barranco , CASA Supervisor (mbarranco@pulaskicounty.net) (501) 340-6955

Ben Washington, CASA Supervisor (bwashington@pulaskicounty.net)  (501) 340-6778

Braxton Furlong, CASA Supervisor (bfurlong@pulaskicounty.net) (501) 340-6778

Current Location

Pulaski County CASA

3001 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: (501) 340-6741 , Fax: (501) 340-6956

 

 

Send Us an Email