Darryl L. Capps, Executive Director (dcapps@pulaskicounty.net)   (501) 340-6761

Tamara Keech, CASA Supervisor (tkeech@pulaskicounty.net)   (501) 340-6946

Braxton Furlong, CASA Supervisor (bfurlong@pulaskicounty.net) (501) 340-6732

Ben Washington, CASA Supervisor (bwashington@pulaskicounty.net)  (501) 340-6778

Daniel Muniz, CASA Supervisor (dmuniz@pulaskicounty.net) (501) 340-6955

Celeste Davis, CASA Supervisor (cdavis@pulaskicounty.net) (501) 340-6732

Akissi Hill, CASA Supervisor (ahill@pulaskicounty.net) (501) 340-6778

Suzette Keyser, Data Entry Clerk (skeyser@pulaskicounty.net) (501) 340-6778

Current Location

Pulaski County CASA

3001 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: (501) 340-6741 , Fax: (501) 340-6956

 

 

Send Us an Email