Sarah Hogan - President 

Sarah Hogan is a litigation paralegal at Quattlebaum, Grooms & Tull PLLC. She has over 18 years of experience in the legal field. She is a member of Arkansas Paralegal Alliance and has served a term as Region IV Director. She attended Arkansas State University. Her interests include politics and volunteering. She has volunteered on several political campaigns and in her church community.  Sarah and her family are members of Immaculate Conception Catholic Church in North Little Rock, Arkansas.


Blake Walden – Vice President

Blake serves as a Director for Westrock Asset Management where he is a member of the quantitative trading team and focuses on new strategy development and systems design. Prior to that role, he worked as an Associate in physical commodity trading, risk management, export, and production in Europe, East Africa, and the United States for Westrock Group. Blake has a B.A. in Economics from Vanderbilt University, and brings over a decade of experience from the therapeutic foster care system in Southeastern Kentucky.


Joseph Chavarria - Treasurer



Ethan Atwood – Secretary 

Ethan Atwood is an attorney and current M.D. candidate at the U.A.M.S. College of Medicine. Ethan earned his J.D., cum laude, from the University of Arkansas School of Law and was admitted to practice before the Arkansas State Bar in 2006.

Bridget Ford – Board Member

Bridget graduated from Pepperdine University with a degree in Business Administration. She has worked in food and beverage operations and opened two restaurants in the San Francisco Bay area.   In addition to serving as a board member, Bridget also serves as a CASA. Previously, she served on the board of directors for a domestic violence organization and has volunteered for their crisis line for the last ten years.   

Jennifer Samuel - Board Member

Jennifer Samuel is from Brookland, Arkansas.  She attended Arkansas State University and graduated in 2000 with a degree in Accounting.  While at Arkansas State University she was involved in the Student Activities Board, student member of the Arkansas Society of CPAs and the President of the Accounting Club.  While in college she also was active in rock climbing, repelling, dance and kickboxing. She moved to Little Rock to accept a position with Merrill Lynch in investment sales and obtained her Series 7 and 66 Licenses.  Jennifer moved  to The Hatcher Agency from EGP, PLLC – Certified Public Accountants & Consultants where she was a Senior Accountant in the Tax Department and also involved in small business consulting.  Her prior work experience includes not only accounting and investments, but also acquisitions and estate planning. While with the first Arvest Asset Management Team in Little rock, she attended Southern Trust School from Cannon Financial Institute.

Jennifer is heavily involved in community activities in Arkansas.  She is the founding President of the Little Rock Chapter of the National Association of Professional Women and the past Chair for the Amethyst Ball which is the annual fundraiser and event for the Arkansas Coalition of Domestic Violence.  Jennifer is a member of the Arkansas Chapter of the American Society of Women Accountants and current Outreach chair for Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA) of Pulaski County.  She is involved in the inaugural Race for Healthier tomorrow with the Auxiliary Services of Arkansas Children's Foundation and attends New Life Church-Greater Little Rock where she also volunteers at The Dream Center in Little Rock.

In addition, she loves to spend time with her three boys and extended family.   


Stephanie Swann - Board Member





Matthew Wiles - Board Member




William Jones - Board Member

Will is a Deputy Attorney General assigned to the Special Investigations Division which contains the Cyber Crimes Unit where he oversees the unit’s investigation of online child sexual exploitation across the state of Arkansas.  He has undergone extensive training in technology facilitated crimes and is often appointed as a special prosecutor to handle the unit’s cases that result in an arrest and prosecution.  In 2014, he was named co-chair of the Attorney General’s Task Force for the Prevention of Human Trafficking. Will has been a prosecutor since 2001, serving in Pulaski and Perry Counties for over 11 years.

Lisa Nichols – Board Member

Lisa Nichols is an account executive with KTHV in Little Rock. She has worked in the media industry for more than 10 years and formerly practiced both public and private accountancy. Lisa expresses her creative side through her work as a cosmetic and event makeup artist. She holds a Bachelor of Arts in Accounting & Business Management from Ouachita Baptist University.

Steven Morris – Board Member

Steven Morris is the minister on staff, the ministry intern program coordinator, and leadership team member at River City Ministry, a faith-based, nonprofit serving homeless and impoverished individuals in North Little Rock, Arkansas. Steven is a graduate of the University of Arkansas at Little Rock, where he received a BA in Sociology and is completing his Master of Public Administration and Nonprofit Management Graduate Certificate.

With a social justice centered theology, a sociological background, and a cross-cultural perspective, it is Steven’s goal to empower the urban poor through community building and strategic multi-organizational networking. Steven believes that this is achievable through building community awareness, fostering intragroup and intergroup ties, developing a unified voice, and familiarizing communities with the available resources and services.


Sydney Rasch – Board Member